Our Experts


Shota Abe
Staff Research Physicist
John Armeli
Santanu Banerjee
Staff Research Physicist
Yuri Barsukov
Computational Research Associate
Jack Berkery
Spherical Tokamak Research Collaborations Coordinator
Claudia Bernhardt
Mechanical Design Engineer
Amitava Bhattacharjee
Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
Venkat Bommisetty
Science Infrastructure and Operations Coordinator
Phillip Bonofiglo
Staff Research Physicist
Dennis Boyle
Staff Research Physicist
Joshua Breslau
Lead Software Engineer
Emily Carter
Associate Lab Director for Applied Materials and Sustainability Sciences