Contact Us

General Inquiries

Accounts Payable:

accounts_payable@pppl.gov


Press and Media:

pppl_communications@pppl.gov


Human Resources:

hr-staff@pppl.gov

Newsroom Contacts

Andrew Zwicker

Head- Office of Communications & Public Outreach

azwicker@pppl.gov

609-243-2150

Jeanne Jackson DeVoe

Senior Communications Specialist

jjackson@pppl.gov

609-243-2757

 

John Greenwald

Science Editor

jgreenwa@pppl.gov

609-243-2672

Kyle Palmer

Visual Design Strategist

kpalmer@pppl.gov

609-243-3370

 

Elle Starkman

Multimedia Specialist

estarkma@pppl.gov

609-243-2090

Christopher Cane

Manager, Digital Strategy and Visual Communication

ccane@pppl.gov

609-243-2107

 

Raphael Rosen

Science Communications Writer

rrosen@pppl.gov

609-243-3317