A Collaborative National Center for Fusion & Plasma Research

Colloquia Archive

September 21, 2016
Dr. Susan Schneider
University of Connecticut
September 14, 2016
Dr. Phil Schewe
University of Maryland
June 22, 2016
Professor Hojong Kim
Pennsylvania State University
June 15, 2016
Dr. Oliver P. Ford
Max-Planck Institut für Plasmaphysik, Greifswald/Garching, Germany
May 25, 2016
Dr. Dennis Mah
ProCure Proton Therapy Center
May 17, 2016
Dr. Mark Henderson
ITER Organization
May 4, 2016
Mr. Chuck Pell
April 27, 2016
Dr. Joshua Frieman
Fermilab and the University of Chicago
April 20, 2016
Dr. Dale Jamieson
New York University
April 6, 2016
Mitchell Silber
FTI Consulting
March 30, 2016
Professor Joseph Mazur
Marlboro College
March 23, 2016
Dr. Christopher Clark
Cornell University
March 16, 2016
Dr. Glen Wurden
Los Alamos National Laboratory
March 2, 2016
Professor Charles Hall
State University of NY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
February 24, 2016
Dr. Andy Cheng
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
January 13, 2016
Dr. Bruce A. Remington
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
January 7, 2016
Dr. Mike Kotschenreuther
University of Texas, Austin
December 16, 2015
Dr. Frans Pretorius
Princeton University
December 9, 2015
Dr. Nadya Shirokova
University of Santa Clara
December 2, 2015
Professor Robert Hazen
Carnegie Institute of Washington & George Mason University


U.S. Department of Energy
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory is a U.S. Department of Energy national laboratory managed by Princeton University.

Website suggestions and feedback

Pinterest · Instagram · LinkedIn · Tumblr.

PPPL is ISO-14001 certified

Princeton University Institutional Compliance Program

Privacy Policy · Sign In (for staff)

© 2020 Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory. All rights reserved.

Princeton University
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
P.O. Box 451
Princeton, NJ 08543-0451
GPS: 100 Stellarator Road
Princeton, NJ, 08540
(609) 243-2000