Virtual Young Women's Conference in STEM - May 6, 2022

What To Expect

YWC Booth showing experiments
Chemistry Demo
YWC Career Panel
Eva Kostadinova
aerial view of PPPL

Aerial view of the Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory.

 ‎


 

Agenda

Activity East Coast (ET) West Coast (PT)
Career Panel 9:00AM - 10:00AM ET 6:00AM - 7:00AM PT
Chemistry Demo / Q&A 10:00AM - 11:00AM ET 7:00AM - 8:00AM PT
Exhibitor Time 11:00AM - 12:00PM ET 8:00AM - 9:00AM PT
Exhibitor Time / East Coast Lunch 12:00PM - 1:00 PM ET 9:00AM - 10:00AM PT
Women In Engineering Awards 12:45PM - 1:00PM ET 9:45AM - 10:00AM PT
Keynote 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT
Exhibitor Time / West Coast Lunch 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET 11:00AM - 12:00PM PT
Career Panel 3:00PM - 4:00PM ET 12:00PM - 1:00PM PT
Chemistry Demo / Q&A 4:00PM - 5:00PM ET 1:00PM - 2:00PM PT