A Collaborative National Center for Fusion & Plasma Research

Colloquia Archive

March 22, 2017
Dr. Aprille Ericsson
March 8, 2017
Professor Edwin Turner
Princeton University
February 15, 2017
Professor Monica Overa de la Cruz
Northwestern University
February 8, 2017
Mr. Joshua E. Linkov
Princeton University
February 3, 2017
Dr. Thomas Sunn Pedersen, Director of Stellarator Edge and Divertor Physics
Max-Planck Institute of Plasma Physics
February 1, 2017
Dr. Silas Beane
University of Washington Seattle
January 18, 2017
Dr. Edward Ott
University of Maryland
January 11, 2017
Dr. Jon Menard
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
January 4, 2017
Mr. Greg Olsen
GHO Ventures LLC
December 21, 2016
Professor Nuno Loureiro
November 30, 2016
Dr. Ralph Izzo
Public Service Enterprise Group (PSEG)
November 17, 2016
Dr. Harold "Sonny" White
November 16, 2016
Dr. Hong Qin
PPPL and University of Science and Technology of China
November 9, 2016
Dr. Wolfgang P. Schleich
University of Ulm / Texas A&M University
October 19, 2016
Professor Itai Cohen
Cornell University
October 12, 2016
Dr. Alexei Sharov
National Institutes of Health
October 5, 2016
Dr. Gregory Dobler
New York University
October 3, 2016
Dr. Ken Furuya
University of Tokyo
September 28, 2016
Dr. Paul Chaikin
New York University
September 21, 2016
Dr. Susan Schneider
University of Connecticut
September 14, 2016
Dr. Phil Schewe
University of Maryland
June 22, 2016
Professor Hojong Kim
Pennsylvania State University


U.S. Department of Energy
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory is a U.S. Department of Energy national laboratory managed by Princeton University.

Website suggestions and feedback

Google+ · Pinterest · Instagram · Flipboard

PPPL is ISO-14001 certified

Princeton University Institutional Compliance Program

Privacy Policy

© 2017 Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory. All rights reserved.

Princeton University
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
P.O. Box 451
Princeton, NJ 08543-0451
GPS: 100 Stellarator Road
Princeton, NJ, 08540
(609) 243-2000